| Mindfulness in Motion

order the book now

Revolutionary Resources

chapter links: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

photo | dancers | retreats | hoops | clothes | books | music | flow | other

The Hooping Family Tree Project

Photographers

Neil Anderson. www.cameranotesneilandersen.com Photo of tandem hoopdancing, page 156.
Joey Cardella, JoeySee. www.joeysee.com Photo of Spiral, page 210.
Sally Cox, Happy Hula Monkeys. www.hoopshaker.com Photo of Julie with Elvis impersonator, page 228.
C. Taylor Crothers. www.ctaylorcrothers.com Photo of String Cheese Incident,
courtesy of Madison House Publicity, 2005, page 99.
John Dart, John Dart Photography. www.johndartphotography.com Photo of KC Mendicino, page 116.
Terry Lee Dill. www.terryleedill.com Photo of BunnyMan, page 19.
Brandy Engles. www.brandyengle.tumblr.com Photo of Caroleeena, page 37.
Tony Fototaker. www.fototaker.net Photo of Isa Isaacs, page 170.
Matt Freedman. www.facebook.com/MattFreedmanPhotography Photo of Spiral, page xiv.
Ben Fullerton. www.fullertonimages.com Photo of Adelaide and Sam, page 204.
April Garzarek, CaptureStudios. www.facebook.com/CaptureStudios Photo of Carolyn Mabry, page 224.
Austin Green. www.facebook.com/austin.green.fierce Photo of Brandy Hughes, page 91.
Laurie Hobbs. Threshold Photography www.facebook.com/zemaya Photo of Beth Lavinder, page 45.
Barry J. Holmes. www.barryjholmes.com Photo of Rich and Spiral, page 193.
Jasper Johal. www.jasperphoto.com Photo of Adelaide and Sam, page 191.
Cay Lang. www.caylang.com Photos of Kaye Anderson, pages 29–32 (illustrations), 201.
Taymar LaRue. www.facebook.com/taymar Photos of Revolva, pages 148 and 161.
Jessica Lobdell, Jessica Lobdell Photography. www.jessicalobdell.com Photo of Scott and Julia Crews, page 183.
Brandon Miller. www.johnbrandonmiller.com Photos of the Seattle fashion show, page 170.
Justin Monroe. www.justinmonroe.com Photo of Mr. Dead poster, page 154.
Scott Patrick, Scott Patrick Photography. www.scottpatrick.com Photos of Stephanie Babines, page 85.
Shane Riggs. www.facebook.com/roryshaneinmd Photo of Aaron Smith, page 94.
Nanct Rothstein. www.nancyrothstein.comPhoto of Nicole Wong, page 136.
Marta Sasinowska. www.flickr.com/photos/mart_ai Photo of Grant's wedding at Burning Man, page 180.
Louis M. Seigal. www.seigalphotography.com Photo of Annie O'Keeffe, page 222.
Ralph Singer. www.2ralph.com Photo of whirling dervishes, page 39.
Sean Stuchen. www.seanstuchen.com Photo of KaRa Maria Ananda, page 217.
Kyer Wiltshire. www.kyerwiltshire.com Photo of Spiral, page 112.
Pilar Woodman. www.pilarwoodmanphoto.com Photo of Heather Toles, page 67.